Being a Trust registered under the provisions of Trusts Act Registered Doc No: **333 dated 16th December 2013.** 

The aforesaid "Trust is of Non - Proprietary Character" but is run by the members of The committee whose list is given by me hereunder:

SI.NO	Name of committee Member	Designation
1	Maj.Gen, Jose Joseph Manavalan (Retd.,)	correspondent
2	Mrs.Lalitha Rajesh	Member - Trustee
3	Mr.Siva Kumar	Member - Trustee
4	Dr.Vivek Arkalagud Nagaraj	Member - Managing Committee (Doctor)
5	Adv.Sathish Kumar.E	Member - Managing Committee (Advocate)
6	Mrs.Fatima Magdalene Majella Philip	Hony.Secretary (Ex-Officio)
7	Ms.Pushpaveni Ayyapan	Member - Managing Committee (Other School Principal)
8	Mr.Sandana Devan	Member - Managing Committee (Male Parent Member)
9	Mrs.Jayasree Prakash	Member - Managing Committee (Teacher)
10	Mr.Deveraj Sharma	Member - Managing Committee (Educationalist)
11	Mr.R.Sivasailam IAS	Member - Managing Committee
12	Mrs.Jayanthi Ranganathan	Member - Managing Committee (Educationalist)

The Said members are not related to each other and they are mostly educationalists and some of them businessmen. Solemnly affirmed at chennai this day of 19th jan 2016.